Shatta Wale Reveals Why He Did NOT Attend Stonebwoy’s WEDDING


Shatta Wale in a latest interview has disclosed why he did not attend the Bhim Nation President’s wedding.

The multiple award winning dancehall act in a radio interview revealed he was not invited.

“He did not invite me.” He told Okay FM. “If he had invited me I would have attended. I took my Range Rover and Camaro to the washing bay and all. If I was invited you will have seen my convoy. I even had a suit and all. If he had invited I would have attended. I love weddings.”

Talking about when he will be marrying Majesty’s mother Michy, Shatta quipped;

“We will marry when we are 72 years. We understand ourselves for now. Her family is aware, my family is aware of what is happpening. Sometimes people need time to work on things. We don’t need to impress people. We are not yet there and even our families understand our current situation.

“Shatta Michy want to finish her degree and run businesses and more. I’m also working on my music and pushing my career to new heights.“

Source: YFMGhana.com

Leave a Reply

